Annual Awards 2012

In this photo are members that were recognized for years of service. Thanks for the dedication you provide the citzens of our district. Kneeling from Left to Right: FF Mike Fleer, FF Nick Hellebusch, FF Chris Pitucha, All 1 year members. St…anding from Left to Right: FF Ken Eddons (VP), Captain Marvin Leesmann, Lieutenant Dan Grafrath (Both 20 years), Past Chief Jim Struckhoff (30 years), Past Chief Jim Buescher (40 years), 1st Assistant Chief Buddy Gildehaus (25 years), Toni Guenther (treasurer) 10 years, Chief Jeff Backhaus

In this photo the two guys that tied for firefighter of the year are pictured with the Chief officers. Congrats to FF Irwin and Captain Leesmann. From left to right: 1st Assistant Chief Buddy Gildehaus, Chief Jeff Backhaus, Firefighter Willy Irwin, Captain Marvin Leesmann, 2nd Assistant Chief Jamie FaustĀ 

We want to thank the Marthasville Volunteer Fire Departments Ladies Auxillary for a donation to help us purchase two parade axes for the honor guard. We appreciate all the support from the Ladies Auxillary

Awards and Recognition, Community, Concord Hill, Dutzow, Location, Marthasville, UncategorizedPermalink

Comments are closed.